top of page

The Island // Logan, Utah


Bike rides have become one of our favorite after church activities on Sundays. Since moving in, in August, it's been so busy we haven't gotten to explore.

I finally got my bike tire fixed today after being stranded a mile from home and having to carry it back. Thank you guy from our ward who knows how to patch bike tires and just happened to have a patch.

The island has so many hidden treasures. Little parks, streams, hidden farms, and run down green houses. It made me almost feel like a little kid again, why haven't I ridden a bike more!!??

Also it's when you haven't run in a couple weeks riding a bike becomes a real good work out. Just trying to soak up as much of the nice fall weather I can before winter comes...*groaning*

Love, Lundie


bottom of page