top of page

Hall of Breakfast

When I found out about this little pop up "museum" in SLC from a co-wrorker I was immediately throwing it on the To-Do list for the week. Honestly this place was so cute I have no problem looking like the basic insta-er that you publicly judge but secretly envy ;)

The Hall of Breakfast is an interactive "pop-up" art experience that basically gives visitors free reign to create pictures using props, fun walls, and in this case, everything breakfast related.

I think it was worth the $20 and Natalie and I both agreed we could have spent hours in the ball pit. Ya know, just bringing it back to those McDonald's lunch dates with the neighborhood kids and the dirty ball pit that you could probably contract all sorts of diseases from. I promise this ball pit was a lot cleaner and it's pink so c'mon.

Love, Lundie


bottom of page