top of page

The city of love

You may have already seen my post from Instagram but my roomate and I are headed to Paris in February, over the week of valentines day, go figure. Ever sinceI met Holly one of her biggest dreams has been to see the Eiffel Tower, I mean walking into our room you'd think you were already there. So over the summer when she called me to tell me her mission companion was getting married in the Paris temple I volunteered as honorary travel buddy and photographer. Rough life I know! We have been keeping our eye on tickets all semester long and once we saw they dropped to absurd prices we went for it. Sayyyy goodbye to the savings account and helllooooo to lots more pictures and lots more memories and trying to learn french. If you have any suggestions on where to stay or what to do or even tips on how not to get robbed or killed I would love them all.

Love, Lundie


bottom of page